nEED HELP ?

Whatever your question, we are ready to answer it.

Ticket Office

Contact us
Monday – Friday 9 am – 9 pm
Saturday – Sunday 9 am – 5 pm

  • 514-350-0000

Administration

Octane Racing Group
200 Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve
Montréal, QC H3C 1A9

  • 514-350-4731
Questions & comments

Question?
Comments?
Suggestions?

Lost object?

You can contact me:*

THE TEAM

Presidency

François
Dumontier

President & CEO
514-350-4731

Julie
Lalonde

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO & Human Resources
jlalonde@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 305

Ticketing & Customer Service

Michel
Blanchet

Director, Ticketing and Client Services
mblanchet@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 245

Chloé
Gravel

Coordinator, Ticketing and Client Services
cgravel@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 338

Nicolas
Gaume

Advisor, Customer service
ngaume@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 343

Marketing & Communications

Sandrine
Garneau

Director General, Brand and Strategy
sgarneau@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 233

Finance & Administration

Catherine
Boily

Director, Finance, Administration & Human Resources/Data protection officer
cboily@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 223

Gabrielle
Boucher

Controller, Finance & Administration
gboucher@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 341

Kassandra
Martin

Coordinator, Finance & Administration
kmartin@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 320

Laeticia
Andritiana

Administrative Assistant
landritiana@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 221

Graphic Communication

Victoria
Williams

Graphic Designer
vwilliams@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 229

Operations

Bruno
Savard

Chief site operating officer
bsavard@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 222

Christophe
Oprato

Logistics coordinator
coprato@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 224

Cylia
Aibeche

Operation Coordinator
caibeche@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 250

Matteo
Quilici

Sustainability and Site Project Manager
mquilici@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 242

Brigitte
Iannattone

Operation assistant
biannattone@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 267

Food Concessions & Restauration

Erika
Pelletier

Director, Restaurant and food services
epelletier@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 243

Strategic Partnerships

Marie-Pier Bergevin

Director, Strategic Partnerships
mpbergevin@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 304

Catherine
Bourget

Account Manager, Strategic Partnerships
cbourget@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 350

Guillaume
Lavallée

Sales representative, Strategic Partnerships
glavallee@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 236

Suites & Corporate Services

Teresa
Fawcett Wood

Director, Suites and Corporate Services
tfawcett@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 246

Laurie-Mei Chauvin

Coordinator, Suites and Corporate Services
lchauvin@gpcanada.ca514-350-4731, position 241